RR Squad

Rajasthan Royals(RR) Squad | IPL 2015

Rajasthan Royals(RR) IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals (RR), the winner of first ever season of Indian Premier League have always been the underdogs in IPL. RR were the least active franchise during the Player auctions…

Mumbai Indians Squad

Mumbai Indians(MI) Squad | IPL 8

Mumbai Indians(MI) IPL 2015 Squad Consistency has always been an issue for Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians (MI) team. The star studded team of IPL has made quite a few changes to their team composition….

KKR Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) Squad | IPL 8

Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is the most unpredictable team in IPL and is the defending champion too. KKR released three players from their squad last year. Debabrata Das, Sayan…

KXIP Squad

Kings XI Punjab(KXIP) Squad | IPL 8

Kings XI Punjab(KXIP) IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab ( KXIP) have made minimal changes to their sqquad from the last year. Just three players i.e. Cheteshwar Pujara, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Murali Kartik were released from…

Delhi Daredevils Squad

Delhi Daredevils(DD) Squad | IPL 2015

Delhi Daredevils(DD) IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils(DD) have made a lots of changes in their squad for season 8 of Indian Premier League. DD released players like Dinesh Karthik, Ross Taylor and Kevin Pietersen. HS…

Chennai Super Kings Squad

Chennai Super Kings(CSK) Squad | IPL 2015

Chennai Super Kings(CSK) IPL 2015 Squad Chennai Super Kings(CSK) released David Hussey, Ben Hilfenhaus, John Hastings, Vijay Shankar for IPL 2015. Michael Hussey, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Ankush Bains, Eklavya Dwivedi,…

IPL Leading Run Scorers

List Of Player Sold During Auctions | IPL 2015

Below are the team wise details of players sold during the IPL 2015 Auctions. 344 players went under the hammer during auctions but only the below were able to find a place in season 8…